:: User Login ::    :: Create User Account ::

Saturday January 21 2017 

Featured Sponsors Scott Meats Warner-Schuitema Moving and Storage Langlois Stores Basch-Olovson Engineer UPS Store Tyler Sales Jeff Johnson Electric Meijer Quality Tool and Stamping St. Joseph FCU Shoreline Insurance Nexes Realty - Steve Schuitema Linck Insurance Agency MCC Green and Gold Club Tridonn Construction Trophy House / Jones Sporting Goods Morgan Stanley - Caterina Holt Mercy Health Partners Excel Propane

36689 visitors
since January 20, 2015

Coaches


Wrestling
May 13, 2014, 1:53 pm

 

V - Mike Michelli - mmichelli@carterlumber.com 



Co-Op Ice Hockey
Jul 26, 2013, 10:36 am

 

V - Eric Sikkenga - sikkenge@reeths-puffer.org

 

JV - Bob Boyd - boydb@reeths-puffer.org



Boys and Girls Track
Jun 22, 2013, 6:58 pm

 

V - Steve Czerwon - sczerwon@muskegoncatholic.org



Softball
Dec 20, 2012, 12:41 am


V - NOW HIRING



Baseball
Dec 20, 2012, 12:40 am


V - Steve Schuitema - steve@nexesrealty.com


JV - Josh Bisson - bissonj@ghsp.com 



Girls Soccer
Dec 20, 2012, 12:39 am


V - Art Dorsey  



Girls Basketball
Dec 20, 2012, 12:38 am


V - Matt Callow - mcallow@muskegoncatholic.org


JV - Casey Christensen 



Boys Basketball
Dec 20, 2012, 12:37 am


V - Lamar Jordan - coachjordan@msn.com


JV - Andre Watson - dre1tre@yahoo.com



Sideline Cheer
Dec 20, 2012, 12:37 am


V - Maria Secord - mgt831@hotmail.com 



Boys Soccer
Dec 20, 2012, 12:36 am


V - Art Dorsey 



Co-Op Boys and Girls Swimming
Dec 20, 2012, 12:35 am


V - Mick Homan - swcoach07@gmail.com



Volleyball
Dec 20, 2012, 12:34 am


V - Laura Farrell - coachlfarrell@gmail.com  

JV -  - 



Boys and Girls Tennis
Dec 20, 2012, 12:34 am


V - Casey Christiensen 



Boys and Girls Golf
Dec 20, 2012, 12:30 am


V - Jimmy Hegedus - jimmy@lakesdental.com



Football
Dec 20, 2012, 12:30 am


V - Steve Czerwon - sczerwon@muskegoncatholic.org